Skip to main content

La Cueva Counseling

Mission Statement

The Professional School Counselors at La Cueva High School provide a comprehensive counseling program addressing academic, personal/social and career development so students are prepared to lead fulfilling lives and contribute at the highest levels as productive members of society. 

Counseling Event Sign Ups

If you are interested in attending any of the following events, please use the links below to sign up.

ASVAB - October 9th 7:30am

 

Counselor Sign Up (Students Only)

These forms are for students only! If you are a parent and would like to talk to your student's Counselor, please contact them via email or call 505-823-2327 x33002


Please use the link below to sign up to see your Counselor. 


If you or someone you know are in crisis, please do not fill out this form. Find someone in the office to talk to immediately.

 

Mrs. Angela Hawes (Last Names A-Do)

Mr. Mike Reilly (Last Names Dr-J)

Mrs. DeAnna Romero (Last Names K-Man)

Mrs. Justine Baca-Garcia (Last Names Mar-R)

Mrs. Megan Goodman (Last Names S-Z)

Mrs. Debra Chandler (College and Career Readiness Counselor)

Mrs. Bernice Ulibarri (Crossroads Counselor)

Mrs. Gillian Gordon (Special Education Specialist)

 

Peer to Peer Youth Survey

(this link is only to be used by students in English classes)

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/DZLCW8W

 

 

Transcript Requests

If you need a transcript, click on the icon below to find out how to place an order through our new online system Parchment.com

ordertranscript

NCAA Information

Thinking of playing a sport in college?  You need to register with the NCAA.   Have questions?  See your counselor or Mr. Reilly

click the icon to go to the NCAA Clearinghouse website

ncaa
 

twitter

Follow us on Twitter
@debra_chandler

Counseling Staff

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Melissa Bash
bash@aps.edu
505-823-2327 x33002

Last Names A-Do
Mrs. Angela Hawes
​  ​Hawes_a@aps.edu

Last Names Dr-J
Mr. Mike Reilly
reilly_m@aps.edu


Last Names K-Man
Ms. DeAnna Romero
vde_romero@aps.edu


Last Names Mar-R
Mrs. Justine Garcia

justine.baca-garcia@aps.edu

Last Names S-Z
Mrs. Megan Goodman
megan.goodman@aps.edu


College and Career Readiness
Counselor (all students)

Mrs. Debra Chandler
debra.chandler@aps.edu

Crossroads Counselor
Mrs. Bernice Ulibarri
bernice.ulibarri@aps.edu


Registrar
Mrs. Sharon Ade
Your contact for transcripts, 
new student registration,

withdrawals and more
sharon.ade@aps.edu