Skip to main content

AP Night

Why Take AP

AP Night Meeting Link

Welcome to the La Cueva Virtual AP Night page

You can view a copy of the presentation used for AP Night here. Also, feel free to email our AP teachers with questions about their classes.

AP Class Specific Meet Links

AP Biology
Dr. Colleen Fordyce
colleen.fordyce@aps.edu

AP Calculus AB and AP Calculus BC
Ms. Kimberly Conell
conell@aps.edu

AP Capstone: AP Seminar and AP Research
Dr. Casey Soto and Mr. Micheal Sanchez
casey.soto@aps.edu
sanchez_md@aps.edu

AP Chemistry
Ms. Tammy Lara
lara_t@aps.edu

AP Computer Science A
Ms. Yolanda Lozano
yolanda.lozano@aps.edu

AP Computer Science Principles
Ms. Yolanda Lozano
yolanda.lozano@aps.edu

AP English Language
Dr. Casey Soto and Mr. Micheal Sanchez
casey.soto@aps.edu
sanchez_md@aps.edu

AP English Literature
Ms. Rosie Hood and Mr. Theo Hamblin
rosemary.hood@aps.edu
theodore.hamblin@aps.edu

AP Environmental Science
Mr. Alan Spencer
spencer_aj@aps.edu

AP European History
Mr. Ron Neuser
neuser@aps.edu

AP French Language
Ms. Virginia Rinaldi
rinaldi@aps.edu

AP German Language
Ms. Cathy Gamble
gamble_c@aps.edu

AP Human Geography
Mr. Francisco Timm
timm_f@aps.edu

AP Macroeconomics
Ms. Mari Zufall
dannenbaum@aps.edu

AP Physics 1 and AP Physics 2
Ms. Lena Eddings
lena.eddings@aps.edu

AP Psychology
Mr. Theo Hamblin
theodore.hamblin@aps.edu

AP Spanish Language
Ms. Gina Morales
gina.morales@aps.edu

AP Statistics
Ms. Kathleen Adriano
kathleenkae.adriano@aps.edu

AP US Government and Politics
Mr. Lansing Freeman
lansing.freeman@aps.edu

AP US History
Ms. Stacy Jenkins
jenkins_st@aps.edu

AP World History
Mr. Francisco Timm and Mr. Ron Neuser
timm_f@aps.edu
neuser@aps.edu