Skip to main content

AP Night

Why Take AP

Welcome to the La Cueva Virtual AP Night page! A copy of the slides used for the main meeting is linked below. Also, our teachers have provided materials linked below and their contact information is listed as well.

 

AP Night Presentation

Promotional Information

AP Biology
Flyer
Dr. Colleen Fordyce
colleen.fordyce@aps.edu

AP Calculus AB and AP Calculus BC
Video
Ms. Kimberly Conell
conell@aps.edu

AP Capstone: AP Seminar and AP Research
Flyer #1
Flyer #2
Dr. Casey Soto and Mr. Micheal Sanchez
casey.soto@aps.edu
sanchez_md@aps.edu

AP Chemistry
Flyer
Ms. Tammy Lara
lara_t@aps.edu

AP Computer Science A
Video
Ms. Yolanda Lozano
yolanda.lozano@aps.edu

AP Computer Science Principles
Video
Ms. Yolanda Lozano
yolanda.lozano@aps.edu

AP English Language
Flyer
Dr. Casey Soto and Mr. Micheal Sanchez
casey.soto@aps.edu
sanchez_md@aps.edu

AP English Literature
Presentation
Ms. Rosie Hood and Mr. Theo Hamblin
rosemary.hood@aps.edu
theodore.hamblin@aps.edu

AP Environmental Science
Flyer
Mr. Alan Spencer
spencer_aj@aps.edu

AP European History
Video
Mr. Ron Neuser
neuser@aps.edu

AP French Language
Video
Ms. Virginia Rinaldi
rinaldi@aps.edu

AP German Language
Flyer
Ms. Cathy Gamble
gamble_c@aps.edu

AP Human Geography
Flyer
Mr. Fransciso Timm
timm_f@aps.edu

AP Macroeconomics
Flyer
Ms. Mari Zufall
dannenbaum@aps.edu

AP Physics 1 and AP Physics 2
Flyer
Ms. Lena Eddings
lena.eddings@aps.edu

AP Psychology
Video
Mr. Theo Hamblin
theodore.hamblin@aps.edu

AP Spanish Language
Ms. Gina Morales
gina.morales@aps.edu

AP Statistics
Flyer
Ms. Kathleen Adriano
kathleenkae.adriano@aps.edu

AP US Government and Politics
Video
Mr. Lansing Freeman
lansing.freeman@aps.edu

AP US History
Flyer
Ms. Stacy Jenkins
jenkins_st@aps.edu

AP World History
Mr. Ron Neuser
neuser@aps.edu