Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Visit the APS District calendar to find District events, meetings, holidays, school-related events, and important dates that are open to the public.

Monthly Calendar Filter

Monthly Calendar

December 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Winter Band Craft Show
-
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Winter Piano Recital
-
PAC
Tue, Dec 5
Winter Jazz Band Concert
-
PAC
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Care for More Health Fair
-
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Guitar Concert
-
PAC
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 14
Drama Showcase
-
PAC
Fri, Dec 15
Winter Choir Concert
-
PAC
Sat, Dec 16
Boots and Bling Ball - Dec. 16th - Mechanical Bull and 360 Photo Booth
-
La Cueva High School, 7801 Wilshire Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87122, USA
Sun, Dec 17