La Cueva High School  Logo
Our School Mission/Vision/Goals Grade Book Absence Form Student Health Services Lunch Menus Instructional Council Meetings Alumni Attendance Bell Schedules Free or Reduced Priced Lunch Application Title IX
Tutoring Transcript Information Math Honors and Advanced Placement Courses Media Center / Library Course Offerings Special Education
Athletics Team Websites Sports Camps Publications & Forms Head Coaching Staff Internal use Record Book: Sports History La Cueva Athletic Hall of Fame
La Cueva's Clubs Key Club MCJROTC National Honor Society Student Senate The Edition - School Newspaper Seek Bible Club
Parent Teacher Association Committee Information and Forms Contact Information La Cueva PTA Banner Sponsors Meeting Minutes National School of Excellence Newsletter Archive
La Cueva Counseling Credit Recovery eCADEMY Dual Credit Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Letters of Recommendation Testing: College Entrance/Preparation AP Exams Counseling Resources
Administration & Support Staff
School Faculty

Contact Information

2017-2018 Executive Committee

President – Kim Kerschen

Vice President – Mike Novak

Treasurer – Kim Thomas

Secretary – Alyson Jones


2017-2018 Committee Chairpersons

Academic Letter - Michelle Jenson, Tracey McClain

Allen Krumm Memorial Scholarship - Michelle Jenson, Kim Thomas

Audit Committee - Alyson Jones, Kim Thomas, Janet Sommer

Banners - Michelle Jenson

Budget - Vacant

By-Law Changes - Vacant

College Prep/Practice ACT - Alyson Jones, Kim Breinholt

Community Liaison - Vacant

ForBearance – Andrea Fisher

Freshman Orientation - Vacant

Hospitality - Jackie Lyons, Christie Boyack, Alyson Jones

Instructional Council (IC) – Alyson Jones and Mike Novak

Membership - DelReanne Lucas-Wilson

Mini-Grants - Mike Novak

Nominating/Elections - Vacant

Practice ACT - Alyson Jones

Open House - Vacant

Quick Reference - Andrea Fisher

Rad Grad - Michelle Jenson, Tracey McClain, Kim Thomas, Kim Kerschen, Christie Boyack

Reflections - Vacant

Sr. Art Award - Kim Thomas

Staff Appreciation Hospitality - Christie Boyack, Alyson Jones, Jackie Lyons, Jenny West 

Staff Appreciation Lunches - Jackie Lyons, Tiffany Doyle

Staff Relations/Birthdays - Mindy Staten

Volunteer Coordinator - Christie Boyack