La Cueva High School  Logo
Our School Mission/Vision/Goals Grade Book Absence Form Student Health Services Lunch Menus Instructional Council Meetings Alumni Attendance Bell Schedules Free or Reduced Priced Lunch Application Special Education
Tutoring and Extended Media Center Hours Transcript Information Math Honors and Advanced Placement Courses Media Center / Library Course Offerings
Athletics Team Websites Sports Camps Publications & Forms Head Coaching Staff Internal use Record Book: Sports History La Cueva Athletic Hall of Fame
La Cueva's Clubs Key Club MCJROTC National Honor Society Orchestra Student Senate The Edition - School Newspaper Seek Bible Club
Parent Teacher Association Committee Information and Forms Project We Care Reflections Arts Recognition Program Contact Information Meeting Minutes National School of Excellence Newsletter Archive
La Cueva Counseling Credit Recovery eCADEMY Dual Credit Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Letters of Recommendation Testing: College Entrance/Preparation College Visits AP Exams Financial Aid Counseling Resources
Administration & Support Staff
School Faculty

La Cueva Counseling

Mission Statement

The Professional School Counselors at La Cueva High School provide a comprehensive counseling program addressing academic, personal/social and career development so students are prepared to lead fulfilling lives and contribute at the highest levels as productive members of society. 

Transcript Requests

If you need a transcript, click on the icon below to find out how to place an order through our new online system Parchment.com

ordertranscript.png
 

NCAA Information

Thinking of playing a sport in college?  You need to register with the NCAA.   Have questions?  See your counselor or Mr. Reilly

click the icon to go to the NCAA Clearinghouse website

ncaa.jpeg
 

twitter.png
Follow us on Twitter
@debra_chandler

Counseling Staff

 

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Melissa Bash
bash@aps.edu
505-823-2327 x33002


Last Names A-D
Mrs. Angela Hawes
hawes_a@aps.edu


Last Names E-J
Mr. Mike Reilly
reilly_m@aps.edu


Last Names K-O
Mrs. Debora Easton
debora.easton@aps.edu


Last Names P-R
Ms. Deborah Schnalzer
schnalzer@aps.edu


Last Names S-Z
Mrs. Megan Goodman
megan.goodman@aps.edu


College and Career Readiness
Counselor (all students)

Mrs. Debra Chandler
debra.chandler@aps.edu



Registrar
Mrs. Sharon Ade
Your contact for transcripts, 
new student registration,

withdrawals and more
sharon.ade@aps.edu